Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 1404 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 181

Individual Collection product counts

Aero DC Fans 31
Ai Lati 10
Albi 6
Atom Lighting 2
Bar & Spot 7
Bathroom | IP Rated Close To Ceiling 4
Bathroom | IP Rated Down Lights 16
Bloomingdales 117
Bollards 14
Bover 5
Bullseye Imports 2
Bunkers 2
By Rydens 8
C&A Homewares 2
Cafe Lighting 1
Candles 4
Cangini & Tucci 1
Carinda/ThreeSixty Fans 12
Cattaneo 2
CC Interiors 15
Ceramic Table Lamps 35
Chandeliers 45
Childrens 0
Christmas 15
CLA 1
Classic | Traditional Close To Ceiling 8
Classic | Traditional Desk Lamp 25
Classic | Traditional Exterior Wall Lights 20
Classic | Traditional Fans 20
Classic | Traditional Floor Lamps 9
Classic | Traditional Interior Pendants 102
Classic | Traditional Interior Wall Light / Sconce 44
Classic | Traditional Table Lamps 121
CLEARANCE! 57
Clip On Shades 0
Contessa Lighting 25
Crystal & Glass Table Lamps 33
David Trubridge 6
Deck Lights 1
Desk Lamps 66
Down Lights 50
Downlights 0
Drum Shades 1
Ebb & Flow 2
Elstead Lighting 97
Emac & Lawton 233
Evertop 2
Exhaust Fans 0
Exhaust Light and Heater 0
Exterior 0
Exterior Battens 0
Exterior Ceiling Lights 11
Exterior Floods 3
Exterior Flush & Semi Flush 0
Exterior Lighting 237
Exterior Pendants 12
Exterior Post Bollards 19
Exterior Spike Lights 23
Exterior Step and Path Lights 63
Exterior Wall Lights 96
Fan Accessories 0
Fans 107
Festive 19
Festoon & Fairy 0
Fiorentino Imports 3
Flood & Spot 4
Floor Lamps 62
Floor Lamps 7
French Country Collections 5
Frontpage 0
Globes 8
Harry Harry Australia 0
Havit Lighting 202
Horgans 3
Idealux 14
Idealux 0
Il Fanale 27
Indigo Love 8
Indoor Fans 0
Industrial | Rustic Exterior Wall Lights 20
Industrial | Rustic Fans 30
Industrial | Rustic Floor Lamps 4
Industrial | Rustic Interior Pendants 106
Industrial | Rustic Interior Wall Light / Sconce 21
Inground 16
Inground Deck Lights 19
Instyle Lighting 8
Interior 704
Interior Close To Ceiling 18
Interior Flush & Semi Flush 0
Interior Pendants 400
Interior Recessed Step Lights 8
Interior Step Lights 12
Interior Surface Mounted Step Lights 2
Interior Track/Spot Lighting 10
Interior Wall / Sconce 145
Ismos 4
Italstyle (Zavaluce) 1
Lamp Shades 5
Lamps 236
LED Strip 13
LED Strips 55
LED Task Lamp 49
Lighting Republic 16
Lode International 7
Lumen & Watts 45
Lumiluxe 10
Luminero 2
Luna Lights 9
Mayfield Lamps 4
MDA Lighting 28
Mediterranean Markets 0
Mediterranean Markets 7
Mercator 0
Metal Table Lamps 36
Modern Wall Lights 25
Modern | Contemporary Close to Ceiling 10
Modern | Contemporary Desk Lamp 50
Modern | Contemporary Exterior Wall Lights 44
Modern | Contemporary Fans 68
Modern | Contemporary Floor Lamps 52
Modern | Contemporary Interior Pendants 267
Modern | Contemporary Interior Wall Light / Sconce 77
Modern | Contemporary Table Lamps 105
Moretti Luce 7
NEMO Lighting 5
New Oriental Trading 4
NEW PRODUCTS 60
Nordlux 47
Northern Lighting 4
OLEV 1
One World Collection 31
Oriel Lighting 0
Other 14
Outdoor 0
Outdoor Floor Lamps 1
Oysters & Battens 3
Papaya 1
Partial Outdoor 0
Pendants 32
Pillar Mount 0
Post Lights 0
Prestige Fans 59
Profiles 42
Recessed 9
Recessed Down Lights 40
Rio 0
Roger Pradier 10
Ruby Star Traders 7
Seaside Lighting 21
Seed Design 5
Semi Recessed 2
Semi Recessed Downlight 0
Sensor Lights 0
Southern Cross Illumination 9
Starlight Agency 1
Studio Italia 4
Studio Italia Design 18
Submersible 1
Surface Mounted 11
Surface Mounted Down Lights 10
SØKTAS 6
Table Lamps 221
Table Lamps 107
Tala 2
Tapered Drum Shades 1
Tapered Square Shades 1
Task Lighting 11
Timber Table Lamps 6
Torremato 6
Track Lighting 4
Traditional + Vintage Wall Lights 10
Traditional | Waisted Shades 2
Trend Lighting 10
Unios 90
Urban Imports 0
Vanity 19
Vanity | Bathroom Interior Wall Light / Sconce 38
Vistosi 4
Wall Fans 6
Zaffero 8

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
INTERIOR collection /collections/interior-lighting
EXTERIOR collection /collections/exterior-lighting
FANS collection /collections/fans
LAMPS collection /collections/other-lighting
FESTIVE collection /collections/festive
BLOG blog /blogs/news
ADVISORY SERVICE page /pages/advisory-service
CONTACT US page /pages/contact-us

title handle
Footer footer
title type object / link
Returns page /pages/returns-exchanges
Terms & Conditions page /pages/terms-conditions
FAQ's page /pages/faqs
Privacy page /pages/privacy-policy
ABN: 98 169 661 698 frontpage / Store Frontpage
Site By: www.eChic.com.au http http://eChic.com.au/pages/shopify
Our Team blog /blogs/staff

title handle
Frontpage - Belinda's Temp frontpage
title type object / link
Exterior Lights collection /collections/exterior-lighting
Interior Lights collection /collections/interior-lighting
Fans collection /collections/fans
COMING SOON! collection /collections/coming-soon

title handle
Interior interior
title type object / link
Interior Pendants collection /collections/interior-pendant-lights
Interior Wall / Sconce collection /collections/wall-sconce-lights
Close To Ceiling collection /collections/ceiling-lights
Down Lights collection /collections/down-lights
Step Lights collection /collections/interior-step-lights
LED Strips collection /collections/led-strip-lights
Track/Spots collection /collections/interior-track-spot-lights

title handle
Exterior exterior
title type object / link
Pendants collection /collections/exterior-pendant-lighting
Ceiling collection /collections/exterior-ceiling-lighting
Wall Lights collection /collections/exterior-wall-lights
Post/Bollards collection /collections/exterior-post-bollard-lights
Spikes collection /collections/exterior-spike-lights
Floods collection /collections/exterior-flood-lights
Step/Path collection /collections/exterior-step-path-lights
Inground/Deck collection /collections/inground-deck-lights
Submersible collection /collections/submersible

title handle
Fans fans
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-fans
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-fans
Industrial | Rustic collection /collections/industrial-rustic-fans
Wall collection /collections/wall-fans

title handle
Lamps lamps
title type object / link
Desk Lamps collection /collections/desk-lamp
Table Lamps collection /collections/table-lamps
Floor Lamps collection /collections/floor-lamps
Shades collection /collections/lamp-shades
Lumen & Watts collection /collections/lumen-watts

title handle
Home Page Link Lists home-page-link-lists
title type object / link
Exterior Pendants collection /collections/exterior-pendant-lighting
Exterior Wall collection /collections/exterior-wall-lights
Exterior Spike collection /collections/exterior-spike-lights
Exterior Post/Bollard collection /collections/exterior-post-bollard-lights
Exterior Step/Path collection /collections/exterior-step-path-lights
Exterior Flood collection /collections/exterior-flood-lights
Interior Pendants collection /collections/interior-pendant-lights
Interior Ceiling collection /collections/ceiling-lights
Interior Wall/Sconce collection /collections/wall-sconce-lights
Interior Step collection /collections/interior-step-lights
Interior Downlights collection /collections/down-lights
LED Strips collection /collections/led-strip-lights
Interior Track/Spot collection /collections/interior-track-spot-lights
Wall Fans collection /collections/wall-fans
3 in 1 Fans collection /collections/exhaust-lights-heaters
Fan Accessories collection /collections/fan-accessories
Exhaust Fans collection /collections/exhaust
Desk Lamp collection /collections/desk-lamp
Table Lamp collection /collections/table-lamps
Floor Lamp collection /collections/floor-lamps
Lamp Shades collection /collections/lamp-shades
Globes collection /collections/globe-lights
Inground/Deck collection /collections/inground-deck-lights

title handle
Interior Pendants interior-pendants
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-interior-pendants
Industrial | Rustic collection /collections/industrial-rustic-interior-pendants
Chandeliers collection /collections/chandeliers

title handle
Interior Wall / Sconce interior-wall-sconce
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-interior-wall-light-sconce
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-wall-light-sconce
Industrial | Rustic collection /collections/industrial-rustic-wall-light-sconce
Vanity | Bathroom collection /collections/vanity-bathroom-interior-wall-light-sconce

title handle
Down Lights down-lights
title type object / link
Recessed collection /collections/recessed-down-light
Surface Mounted collection /collections/surface-mounted-downlights
Bathroom | IP Rated collection /collections/bathroom-ip-rated-recessed-down-lights

title handle
Table Lamps table-lamps
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-table-lamps
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-table-lamps
Crystal | Glass collection /collections/crystal-glass-table-lamps
Ceramic collection /collections/ceramic-table-lamp
Metal collection /collections/metal-table-lamps
Timber collection /collections/timber-table-lamps

title handle
Desk Lamps desk-lamps
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-desk-lamp
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-desk-lamp
LED Task collection /collections/led-task-lamp

title handle
Floor Lamps floor-lamps
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-floor-lamps
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-floor-lamps
Industrial | Rustic collection /collections/industrial-rustic-floor-lamps
Outdoor collection /collections/outdoor-floor-lamps

title handle
Shades shades
title type object / link
Drum collection /collections/drum-shades
Tapered Drum collection /collections/tapered-shades
Tapered Square collection /collections/tapered-square-shades
Traditional Waisted collection /collections/round-waisted-shades

title handle
Close To Ceiling close-to-ceiling
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-close-to-ceiling
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-close-to-ceiling
Bathroom | IP Rated collection /collections/bathroom-ip-rated-close-to-ceiling

title handle
Step Lights step-lights
title type object / link
Recessed collection /collections/recessed-step-lights
Surface Mounted collection /collections/surface-mounted-step-lights

title handle
FESTIVE festive
title type object / link
Candles collection /collections/candles
Christmas collection /collections/christmas

title handle
| Main Menu main-menu-1
title type object / link
Lamps collection /collections/lamps
Interior collection /collections/interior-lighting
Exterior collection /collections/exterior
Down Lights collection /collections/downlights
LED Strips collection /collections/led-strip-lights
Fans collection /collections/fans

title handle
Lamps 126478549066-child-21030a66580b4f3edb01e1618a4adb4c-legacy-lamps
title type object / link
Table Lamps collection /collections/table-lamps-1
Floor Lamps collection /collections/floor-lamps
Task Lighting collection /collections/task-lighting

title handle
Interior 126478680138-child-b841dbe9e082b8dc17dcb37b4d57127e-legacy-interior
title type object / link
Bar & Spot collection /collections/bar-spot
Chandeilers collection /collections/chandeliers
Flush & Semi Flush collection /collections/interior-flush-semi-flush
Oysters & Battens collection /collections/oysters-battens
Pendants collection /collections/interior-pendant-lights
Step Lights collection /collections/interior-step-lights
Track Lighting collection /collections/track-lighting
Vanity collection /collections/vanity
Wall / Sconce collection /collections/wall-sconce-lights

title handle
Down Lights 126479401034-child-c70f1bbfdb2fe4d89ab3f947396c92f4-legacy-down-lights
title type object / link
Surface Mounted collection /collections/surface-mounted
Recessed collection /collections/recessed
Semi Recessed collection /collections/semi-recessed

title handle
LED Strips 126479466570-child-6613ac4ec386fe3704bc69a7b0d838ba-legacy-led-strips
title type object / link
LED Strip collection /collections/led-strip
Profiles collection /collections/profiles

title handle
| Information information
title type object / link
Contact Us page /pages/contact-us
Recommended Electricians page /pages/recommended-electricians
Advisory Service page /pages/advisory-service
Our Team blog /blogs/staff
News blog /blogs/news

title handle
Fans 126642094154-child-532f88c160952c420d6f94902c7b3587-legacy-fans
title type object / link
Indoor collection /collections/indoor-fans
Outdoor collection /collections/outdoor
Partial Outdoor collection /collections/partial-outdoor
Wall Fans collection /collections/wall-fans

title handle
Exterior 126479368266-child-e28d152d3f14b58d6ff238368c995c40-legacy-exterior
title type object / link
Bollards collection /collections/bollards
Bunkers collection /collections/bunkers
Deck Lights collection /collections/deck-lights
Festoon & Fairy collection /collections/festoon-fairy
Flood & Spot collection /collections/flood-spot
Flush & Semi Flush collection /collections/flush-semi-flush
Inground collection /collections/inground
Pendants collection /collections/exterior-pendant-lighting
Pillar Mount collection /collections/pillar-mount
Post Lights collection /collections/post-lights
Sensor Lights collection /collections/sensor-lights
Spike Lights collection /collections/exterior-spike-lights
Step Lights collection /collections/exterior-step-path-lights
Wall Lights collection /collections/exterior-wall-lights

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


Aero DC Fans

Ai Lati

Albi

Atom Lighting

Bar & Spot

Bathroom | IP Rated Close To Ceiling

Bathroom | IP Rated Down Lights

Bloomingdales

Bollards

Bover

Bullseye Imports

Bunkers

By Rydens

C&A Homewares

Cafe Lighting

Candles

Cangini & Tucci

Carinda/ThreeSixty Fans

Cattaneo

CC Interiors

Ceramic Table Lamps

Chandeliers

Childrens

Christmas

CLA

Classic | Traditional Close To Ceiling

Classic | Traditional Desk Lamp

Classic | Traditional Exterior Wall Lights

Classic | Traditional Fans

Classic | Traditional Floor Lamps

Classic | Traditional Interior Pendants

Classic | Traditional Interior Wall Light / Sconce

Classic | Traditional Table Lamps

CLEARANCE!

Clip On Shades

Contessa Lighting

Crystal & Glass Table Lamps

David Trubridge

Deck Lights

Desk Lamps

Down Lights

Downlights

Drum Shades

Ebb & Flow

Elstead Lighting

Emac & Lawton

Evertop

Exhaust Fans

Exhaust Light and Heater

Exterior

Exterior Battens

Exterior Ceiling Lights

Exterior Floods

Exterior Flush & Semi Flush

Exterior Lighting

Exterior Pendants

Exterior Post Bollards

Exterior Spike Lights

Exterior Step and Path Lights

Exterior Wall Lights

Fan Accessories

Fans

Festive

Festoon & Fairy

Fiorentino Imports

Flood & Spot

Floor Lamps

Floor Lamps

French Country Collections

Frontpage

Globes

Harry Harry Australia

Havit Lighting

Horgans

Idealux

Idealux

Il Fanale

Indigo Love

Indoor Fans

Industrial | Rustic Exterior Wall Lights

Industrial | Rustic Fans

Industrial | Rustic Floor Lamps

Industrial | Rustic Interior Pendants

Industrial | Rustic Interior Wall Light / Sconce

Inground

Inground Deck Lights

Instyle Lighting

Interior

Interior Close To Ceiling

Interior Flush & Semi Flush

Interior Pendants

Interior Recessed Step Lights

Interior Step Lights

Interior Surface Mounted Step Lights

Interior Track/Spot Lighting

Interior Wall / Sconce

Ismos

Italstyle (Zavaluce)

Lamp Shades

Lamps

LED Strip

LED Strips

LED Task Lamp

Lighting Republic

Lode International

Lumen & Watts

Lumiluxe

Luminero

Luna Lights

Mayfield Lamps

MDA Lighting

Mediterranean Markets

Mediterranean Markets

Mercator

Metal Table Lamps

Modern Wall Lights

Modern | Contemporary Close to Ceiling

Modern | Contemporary Desk Lamp

Modern | Contemporary Exterior Wall Lights

Modern | Contemporary Fans

Modern | Contemporary Floor Lamps

Modern | Contemporary Interior Pendants

Modern | Contemporary Interior Wall Light / Sconce

Modern | Contemporary Table Lamps

Moretti Luce

NEMO Lighting

New Oriental Trading

NEW PRODUCTS

Nordlux

Northern Lighting

OLEV

One World Collection

Oriel Lighting

Other

Outdoor

Outdoor Floor Lamps

Oysters & Battens

Papaya

Partial Outdoor

Pendants

Pillar Mount

Post Lights

Prestige Fans

Profiles

Recessed

Recessed Down Lights

Rio

Roger Pradier

Ruby Star Traders

Seaside Lighting

Seed Design

Semi Recessed

Semi Recessed Downlight

Sensor Lights

Southern Cross Illumination

Starlight Agency

Studio Italia

Studio Italia Design

Submersible

Surface Mounted

Surface Mounted Down Lights

SØKTAS

Table Lamps

Table Lamps

Tala

Tapered Drum Shades

Tapered Square Shades

Task Lighting

Timber Table Lamps

Torremato

Track Lighting

Traditional + Vintage Wall Lights

Traditional | Waisted Shades

Trend Lighting

Unios

Urban Imports

Vanity

Vanity | Bathroom Interior Wall Light / Sconce

Vistosi

Wall Fans

Zaffero