Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 1896 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 137

Individual Collection product counts

Adrian Lawson 4
Aero DC Fans 21
AeroDC 0
Atom Lighting 2
Bathroom | IP Rated Close To Ceiling 6
Bathroom | IP Rated Down Lights 37
Bloomingdales 143
Bover 5
By Rydens 20
Cafe Lighting 13
Cattaneo 2
CC Interiors 43
Ceramic Table Lamps 75
Chandeliers 65
Childrens 0
CLA 6
Classic | Traditional Close To Ceiling 5
Classic | Traditional Desk Lamp 35
Classic | Traditional Exterior Wall Lights 19
Classic | Traditional Fans 19
Classic | Traditional Floor Lamps 10
Classic | Traditional Interior Pendants 134
Classic | Traditional Interior Wall Light / Sconce 49
Classic | Traditional Table Lamps 210
CLEARANCE! 40
Clip On Shades 0
Contessa Lighting 22
Crystal & Glass Table Lamps 53
David Trubridge 6
Desk Lamps 76
Domus 6
Down Lights 70
Drum Shades 1
Ebb & Flow 2
Elstead Lighting 98
Emac & Lawton 259
Exhaust Fans 0
Exhaust Light and Heater 0
Exterior Ceiling Lights 22
Exterior Floods 6
Exterior Lighting 416
Exterior Pendants 12
Exterior Post Bollards 27
Exterior Spike Lights 34
Exterior Step and Path Lights 107
Exterior Wall Lights 230
Fan Accessories 0
Fans 113
Favel 2
Fiorentino Imports 5
Floor Lamps 79
French Country Collections 8
Frontpage 0
Globes 6
H & G 0
Havit Lighting 352
Hermon & Hermon 0
HorganS 20
Hunter Pacific 0
Idealux 9
Il Fanale 23
Indigo Love 7
Industrial | Rustic Exterior Wall Lights 22
Industrial | Rustic Fans 41
Industrial | Rustic Floor Lamps 10
Industrial | Rustic Interior Pendants 169
Industrial | Rustic Interior Wall Light / Sconce 33
Inground Deck Lights 25
Interior 1001
Interior Close To Ceiling 24
Interior Pendants 463
Interior Recessed Step Lights 16
Interior Step Lights 18
Interior Surface Mounted Step Lights 2
Interior Track/Spot Lighting 12
Interior Wall / Sconce 214
Ismos 4
Lamp Shades 5
Lamps 174
LED Strips 40
LED Task Lamp 27
Lightel 0
Lighting Republic 28
Lode International 19
Luminero 17
Matrix 6
Mayfield 17
MDA Lighting 50
Mercator 6
Metal Table Lamps 36
Modern Wall Lights 26
Modern | Contemporary Close to Ceiling 14
Modern | Contemporary Desk Lamp 40
Modern | Contemporary Exterior Wall Lights 151
Modern | Contemporary Fans 74
Modern | Contemporary Floor Lamps 71
Modern | Contemporary Interior Pendants 309
Modern | Contemporary Interior Wall Light / Sconce 131
Modern | Contemporary Table Lamps 180
NEMO Lighting 5
NEW PRODUCTS! 87
NORD 1
Nordlux 92
Northern Lighting 4
One World Collection 25
Other 13
Outdoor Floor Lamps 3
Papaya 1
Prestige Fans 59
Recessed Down Lights 52
Rio 0
Robert Kitto 0
Roger Pradier 10
Ruby Star Traders 31
Seaside Lighting 21
Southern Cross Illumination 13
Studio Italia 0
Studio Italia Design 18
Submersible 4
Surface Mounted Down Lights 21
Table Lamps 354
Tapered Drum Shades 1
Tapered Square Shades 1
The Urban Collective 24
Timber Table Lamps 22
Torremato 6
Traditional + Vintage Wall Lights 11
Traditional | Waisted Shades 2
Trend Lighting 10
Unios 146
Urban Imports 0
Vanity | Bathroom Interior Wall Light / Sconce 42
Vintage LED 6
Vistosi 2
Wall Fans 6
Zafferano 2
Zaffero 23

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
NEW TO URBAN collection /collections/coming-soon
INTERIOR collection /collections/interior-lighting
EXTERIOR collection /collections/exterior-lighting
FANS collection /collections/fans
LAMPS collection /collections/other-lighting
CLEARANCE collection /collections/clearance
CONTACT US page /pages/contact-us
THE TEAM blog /blogs/staff
ADVISORY SERVICE page /pages/advisory-service

title handle
Footer footer
title type object / link
Returns page /pages/returns-exchanges
Terms & Conditions page /pages/terms-conditions
FAQ's page /pages/faqs
Privacy page /pages/privacy-policy
ABN: 98 169 661 698 frontpage / Store Frontpage
Site By: www.eChic.com.au http http://eChic.com.au/pages/shopify
Our Team blog /blogs/staff

title handle
Frontpage - Belinda's Temp frontpage
title type object / link
Exterior Lights collection /collections/exterior-lighting
Interior Lights collection /collections/interior-lighting
Fans collection /collections/fans
COMING SOON! collection /collections/coming-soon

title handle
Interior interior
title type object / link
Interior Pendants collection /collections/interior-pendant-lights
Interior Wall / Sconce collection /collections/wall-sconce-lights
Close To Ceiling collection /collections/ceiling-lights
Down Lights collection /collections/down-lights
Step Lights collection /collections/interior-step-lights
LED Strips collection /collections/led-strip-lights
Track/Spots collection /collections/interior-track-spot-lights

title handle
Exterior exterior
title type object / link
Pendants collection /collections/exterior-pendant-lighting
Ceiling collection /collections/exterior-ceiling-lighting
Wall Lights collection /collections/exterior-wall-lights
Post/Bollards collection /collections/exterior-post-bollard-lights
Spikes collection /collections/exterior-spike-lights
Floods collection /collections/exterior-flood-lights
Step/Path collection /collections/exterior-step-path-lights
Inground/Deck collection /collections/inground-deck-lights
Submersible collection /collections/submersible

title handle
Fans fans
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-fans
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-fans
Industrial | Rustic collection /collections/industrial-rustic-fans
Wall collection /collections/wall-fans

title handle
Lamps lamps
title type object / link
Desk Lamps collection /collections/desk-lamp
Table Lamps collection /collections/table-lamp
Floor Lamps collection /collections/floor-lamp
Shades collection /collections/lamp-shades
The Urban Collective collection /collections/the-urban-collective

title handle
Home Page Link Lists home-page-link-lists
title type object / link
Exterior Pendants collection /collections/exterior-pendant-lighting
Exterior Wall collection /collections/exterior-wall-lights
Exterior Spike collection /collections/exterior-spike-lights
Exterior Post/Bollard collection /collections/exterior-post-bollard-lights
Exterior Step/Path collection /collections/exterior-step-path-lights
Exterior Flood collection /collections/exterior-flood-lights
Interior Pendants collection /collections/interior-pendant-lights
Interior Ceiling collection /collections/ceiling-lights
Interior Wall/Sconce collection /collections/wall-sconce-lights
Interior Step collection /collections/interior-step-lights
Interior Downlights collection /collections/down-lights
LED Strips collection /collections/led-strip-lights
Interior Track/Spot collection /collections/interior-track-spot-lights
Wall Fans collection /collections/wall-fans
3 in 1 Fans collection /collections/exhaust-lights-heaters
Fan Accessories collection /collections/fan-accessories
Exhaust Fans collection /collections/exhaust
Desk Lamp collection /collections/desk-lamp
Table Lamp collection /collections/table-lamp
Floor Lamp collection /collections/floor-lamp
Lamp Shades collection /collections/lamp-shades
Globes collection /collections/globe-lights
Inground/Deck collection /collections/inground-deck-lights

title handle
Interior Pendants interior-pendants
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-interior-pendants
Industrial | Rustic collection /collections/industrial-rustic-interior-pendants
Chandeliers collection /collections/chandeliers

title handle
Interior Wall / Sconce interior-wall-sconce
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-interior-wall-light-sconce
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-wall-light-sconce
Industrial | Rustic collection /collections/industrial-rustic-wall-light-sconce
Vanity | Bathroom collection /collections/vanity-bathroom-interior-wall-light-sconce

title handle
Down Lights down-lights
title type object / link
Recessed collection /collections/recessed-down-light
Surface Mounted collection /collections/surface-mounted-downlights
Bathroom | IP Rated collection /collections/bathroom-ip-rated-recessed-down-lights

title handle
Table Lamps table-lamps
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-table-lamps
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-table-lamps
Crystal | Glass collection /collections/crystal-glass-table-lamps
Ceramic collection /collections/ceramic-table-lamp
Metal collection /collections/metal-table-lamps
Timber collection /collections/timber-table-lamps

title handle
Desk Lamps desk-lamps
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-desk-lamp
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-desk-lamp
LED Task collection /collections/led-task-lamp

title handle
Floor Lamps floor-lamps
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-floor-lamps
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-floor-lamps
Industrial | Rustic collection /collections/industrial-rustic-floor-lamps
Outdoor collection /collections/outdoor-floor-lamps

title handle
Shades shades
title type object / link
Drum collection /collections/drum-shades
Tapered Drum collection /collections/tapered-shades
Tapered Square collection /collections/tapered-square-shades
Traditional Waisted collection /collections/round-waisted-shades

title handle
Close To Ceiling close-to-ceiling
title type object / link
Classic | Traditional collection /collections/classic-traditional-close-to-ceiling
Modern | Contemporary collection /collections/modern-contemporary-close-to-ceiling
Bathroom | IP Rated collection /collections/bathroom-ip-rated-close-to-ceiling

title handle
Step Lights step-lights
title type object / link
Recessed collection /collections/recessed-step-lights
Surface Mounted collection /collections/surface-mounted-step-lights

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


Adrian Lawson

Aero DC Fans

AeroDC

Atom Lighting

Bathroom | IP Rated Close To Ceiling

Bathroom | IP Rated Down Lights

Bloomingdales

Bover

By Rydens

Cafe Lighting

Cattaneo

CC Interiors

Ceramic Table Lamps

Chandeliers

Childrens

CLA

Classic | Traditional Close To Ceiling

Classic | Traditional Desk Lamp

Classic | Traditional Exterior Wall Lights

Classic | Traditional Fans

Classic | Traditional Floor Lamps

Classic | Traditional Interior Pendants

Classic | Traditional Interior Wall Light / Sconce

Classic | Traditional Table Lamps

CLEARANCE!

Clip On Shades

Contessa Lighting

Crystal & Glass Table Lamps

David Trubridge

Desk Lamps

Domus

Down Lights

Drum Shades

Ebb & Flow

Elstead Lighting

Emac & Lawton

Exhaust Fans

Exhaust Light and Heater

Exterior Ceiling Lights

Exterior Floods

Exterior Lighting

Exterior Pendants

Exterior Post Bollards

Exterior Spike Lights

Exterior Step and Path Lights

Exterior Wall Lights

Fan Accessories

Fans

Favel

Fiorentino Imports

Floor Lamps

French Country Collections

Frontpage

Globes

H & G

Havit Lighting

Hermon & Hermon

HorganS

Hunter Pacific

Idealux

Il Fanale

Indigo Love

Industrial | Rustic Exterior Wall Lights

Industrial | Rustic Fans

Industrial | Rustic Floor Lamps

Industrial | Rustic Interior Pendants

Industrial | Rustic Interior Wall Light / Sconce

Inground Deck Lights

Interior

Interior Close To Ceiling

Interior Pendants

Interior Recessed Step Lights

Interior Step Lights

Interior Surface Mounted Step Lights

Interior Track/Spot Lighting

Interior Wall / Sconce

Ismos

Lamp Shades

Lamps

LED Strips

LED Task Lamp

Lightel

Lighting Republic

Lode International

Luminero

Matrix

Mayfield

MDA Lighting

Mercator

Metal Table Lamps

Modern Wall Lights

Modern | Contemporary Close to Ceiling

Modern | Contemporary Desk Lamp

Modern | Contemporary Exterior Wall Lights

Modern | Contemporary Fans

Modern | Contemporary Floor Lamps

Modern | Contemporary Interior Pendants

Modern | Contemporary Interior Wall Light / Sconce

Modern | Contemporary Table Lamps

NEMO Lighting

NEW PRODUCTS!

NORD

Nordlux

Northern Lighting

One World Collection

Other

Outdoor Floor Lamps

Papaya

Prestige Fans

Recessed Down Lights

Rio

Robert Kitto

Roger Pradier

Ruby Star Traders

Seaside Lighting

Southern Cross Illumination

Studio Italia

Studio Italia Design

Submersible

Surface Mounted Down Lights

Table Lamps

Tapered Drum Shades

Tapered Square Shades

The Urban Collective

Timber Table Lamps

Torremato

Traditional + Vintage Wall Lights

Traditional | Waisted Shades

Trend Lighting

Unios

Urban Imports

Vanity | Bathroom Interior Wall Light / Sconce

Vintage LED

Vistosi

Wall Fans

Zafferano

Zaffero